October 2017

Wednesday, October 04

Grandparents Day Grades 1 and 5 - 8:45 am

Wednesday, October 04

School Mass - 9:00 am

Thursday, October 05

Thursday Morning Rosary - 8:00 am

Thursday, October 05

Catholic High School Information Night - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Friday, October 06

Living Rosary - 9:00 am

Saturday, October 07

Little Saints Fall Fest - 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Tuesday, October 10

PSO Meeting - 9:30 am

Wednesday, October 11

Spanish Mass - 9:00 am

Tuesday, October 17

Picture Retakes - (All day)

Wednesday, October 18

School Mass - 9:00 am

Wednesday, October 18

Early Release Day - 1:15 pm

Thursday, October 19

No School - MEA - (All day)

Wednesday, October 25

Father/Son/Special Family Friend Mass and Breakfast - 7:30 am

Friday, October 27

Vision Screening - (All day)

Monday, October 30

Hearing Screening - (All day)