Upcoming School Events

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day)

School liturgy led by the 8th grade.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:00am

Join the 8th grade peer ministry for a monthly rosary for the intentions of the OLG community from 7:55-820.

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, May 6, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am

Join us for our PSO Meeting in the Library!

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:30am

School liturgy led by the 7th grade.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (All day)

School liturgy led by the 3rd grade.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:00am

The 8th graders perform for Grades K-3.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 1:00pm

Pages