Upcoming School Events

Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day)

All School Mass led by 5th grade.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm

All School Mass led by 4th grade.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, January 28, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:00am

Join the 8th grade peer ministry for a monthly rosary for the intentions of the OLG community from 7:55-820.

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 8:00am

Pages