Upcoming School Events

Sunday, April 1, 2018 (All day)

School liturgy led by the 7th grade.

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:00am

Join the 8th grade peer ministry for a monthly rosary for the intentions of the OLG community from 7:55-820.

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 8:00am
Monday, April 9, 2018 (All day)

Join us for our PSO Meeting in the Library!

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:30am

School Liturgy led by the 1st grade.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:00am

School Liturgy led by the 5th grade.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:00am

School Mass led by the 7th grade.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:00pm

Pages