Upcoming School Events

MEA Break

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 20, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:30am

Vision Screening for grades 1,3,5,7

Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day)

Hearing Screening for grades K,1,2

Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

The OLG Staff and Faculty are hosting the conference for the MN Nonpublic School Accreditation Association.

Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages