Upcoming School Events

Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, March 7, 2018 (All day)

School Liturgy led by the 1st grade.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00pm

Join us for our PSO Meeting in the Library!

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:30am

School Liturgy led by the 2nd grade.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day)

No All-School Mass this day.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 1:15pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 (All day)
Monday, March 26, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day)

Pages