Upcoming School Events

Monday, November 20, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (All day)

All School Mass led by 3rd grade.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 (All day)

The students in the Intermediate Band (including a few 5th grade students) and the middle school choirs will be performing in the Rotunda at the Mall of America

Students will leave OLG school at 9:15 am and return at 2:45 pm. 

 

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:15am

Join us for our PSO Meeting in the Library!

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:30am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00am to 9:00pm

Pages