Upcoming School Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm

All are welcome to join students and staff for the weekly school liturgy!

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 9:00am

Join us for a fun band and choir concert in the church.

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 9:00am

All members of the OLG Community are welcome to join the 8th grade Peer Ministry team in a Thursday Morning Rosary once a month. There will be a different special intention and special guest each month.

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:45am
Friday, June 2, 2017 (All day)

8:30 am group photo in Cassidy Hall

9:00 am Mass

Followed by brunch for graduates and their families at Southwest Marriott

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:30am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages