Thursday Morning Rosary

Event Date: 
Repeats every year on February, March, April, May, June, November on the first Thursday until Fri Jun 08 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Jan 11 2018.
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 8:00am
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 8:00am
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 8:00am
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 8:00am
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 8:00am
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 8:00am
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 8:00am
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 8:00am
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 8:00am

Join the 8th grade peer ministry for a monthly rosary for the intentions of the OLG community from 7:55-820.